I Believe In Me Inc


2018 Wertheimer Fellows for Excellence  Award

Presented by: The Community Foundation of Frederick County

2018 Second Chances DoGooders Award

Presented by: Frederick DoGooders Foundation

2018 Outstanding Community Service Award

Presented by: Angela Tukes, President of The Frederick Club of NANBPWC, Inc. 

 William Donald Schaefer Helping People Award

Presented by:  Peter Franchot, Comptroller of Maryland


December 5, 2017